Henrico Internet Infrastructure Webinar

Henrico Internet Infrastructure Webinar

REGISTER

Thursday, July 30, 2020
COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR

3 p.m. (ET) | 1 – 2 p.m. (CT) | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (PT)

Henrico EDA and McGuireWoods’ data centers and environmental teams, alongside DPR Construction, Dominion Energy and InterGlobix, will discuss our perspectives on the current data center and connectivity developments in Henrico.

The race to expand the data center footprint in Henrico and central Virginia continues as significant investments pour into the region. Hear from our dedicated panel of industry leaders about the future of data centers in Henrico and the economic impact across the region. Presentations will be followed by a Q&A session.

Topics

  • Opportunities for brokers and site selectors
  • Richmond as an emerging market
  • Regional economic impact
  • Connectivity options at Henrico — subsea, QTS Richmond NAP, fiber
  • Focused selection sites in Henrico

Presenters

Anthony Romanello

Executive Director

Henrico Economic

Development

Lisa Lingerfelt

Mid-Atlantic Business Unit

Leader

DPR Construction

Stan Blackwell

Director, Customer Service

& Strategic Partnerships

Dominion Energy

Vinay Nagpal

President

InterGlobix

Dale Mullen

Partner

McGuireWoods

AGENDA

2:00 – 2:05 p.m. Welcome: Dale Mullen

2:05 – 2:15 p.m. Henrico Economic Development Presentation and Introduction: Anthony Romanello

2:15 – 2:25 p.m. Construction and Development: Lisa Lingerfelt

2:25 – 2:45 p.m. Panel Discussion: Vinay Nagpal, Stan Blackwell, Lisa Lingerfelt & Anthony Romanello

2:45 – 2:55 p.m. Q&A Session and Closing: Full Panel Team

2:55 – 3:00 p.m. Closing Remarks: Anthony Romanello

(Note all times are Eastern)

Media Partner